Events

Molecular Neurodegeneration

Date:
Monday, 9 January, 2017 to Saturday, 14 January, 2017

This course provides an overview of the molecular basis of neurodegeneration and the development of treatment strategies to combat neurodegenerative disorders. View details

11th ANNUAL DRUG DISCOVERY FOR NEURODEGENERATION CONFERENCE

Date:
Sunday, 12 February, 2017 to Tuesday, 14 February, 2017

An Educational Course on Translating Research into Drugs View details

6th European Conference on Clinical Neuroimaging (ECCN 2017)

Date:
Monday, 27 March, 2017 to Tuesday, 28 March, 2017

The 2017 conference will gather physicians and researchers of all imaging modalities (PET, MRI, SPECT) under the auspices of the European Association of Nuclear Medicine (EANM).  View details

13th​ International Conference on Alzheimer's and Parkinson's Diseases and Related Neurological Disorders

Date:
Wednesday, 29 March, 2017 to Sunday, 2 April, 2017

The Conference is at the forefront of unraveling the mechanisms and improving the treatment of Alzheimer's, Parkinson's and other related neurodegenerative diseases. View details

BNA 2017 FESTIVAL OF NEUROSCIENCE

Date:
Monday, 10 April, 2017 to Thursday, 13 April, 2017

The BNA will be holding its international FESTIVAL OF NEUROSCIENCE 10-13 April 2017 at the ICC, Birmingham View details

Pages